Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Notification, Srinagar, the $2^{\frac{7}{5}} - 2020$

S.O 2-31 .- In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (s) of section 2 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (2 of 1974) and in supersession of all notifications issued on the subject, the Government hereby declares the places mentioned in column II as "Police Stations of Anti Corruption Bureau" and further notifies the territorial jurisdiction of these Police Stations of Anti Corruption Bureau, Jammu and Kashmir as indicated in column III of the table below, for investigation of offences triable under the Prevention of Corruption Act, 1988 (49 of 1988) and the provisions of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 shall, so far as relevant, apply in respect thereto:

I	II	III
S.No	Name of the Police Station	Jurisdiction-District Wise
1.	Police Station Anti Corruption Burg	eau, Jammu, Samba and Kathua.
2.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bure Doda.	eau, Doda, Kishtwar and Ramban.
3.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bure Rajouri.	eau, Rajouri and Poonch.
4.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bur Srinagar.	eau, Srinagar, Ganderbal and Budgam.
5.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bure Anantnag.	eau, Anantnag, Pulwama, Shopian and Kulgam.
6.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bur Baramulla.	eau, Baramulia, Bandipora and Kupwara.
7.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bur Udhampur.	eau, Udhampur and Reasi.
8.	Police Station Anti Corruption Bure Central.	eau, Whole of Jammu and Kashmir.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Manoj Kumar Dwivedi) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to Government.

Dated: 20 .07.2020

No.GAD(Vig)20/Adm/2018

Copy To the:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 4. Director, Anti Corruption Bureau, J&K.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 6. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K, Government, New Delhi.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 8. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 9. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 10. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 11. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 12. Private Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 13. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 14. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, GAD.
- 15. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 16. Notification file/ Stock file.